eJay Dance 2+

(3 customer reviews)


eJay Dance 2+  is BACK!. The Legendary software for create dance music is back and now compatible with Windows 10.


eJay Dance 2+. It includes the matching add on Samplekits Vol. 4Vol.6, offering more than 3,500 House and Dance sounds in all, every one produced by international music pros.

eJay Dance 2+ is the ultimate studio where you can create your own Dance and House hits. And like all eJay products Dance 2+ is extremely user-friendly with the now well-known, innovative eJay user interface.

Create your own drum loops live on your keyboard and then play them in your own tunes. The integrated drum machine, “The Groove Generator” comes with more than 500 additional drum sounds and lots of effects to give your tunes an individual dancefloor feeling. Or add your own raps and vocal lines and spice them up with the Robotize, Echo Distortion and Filter Effects! Anything is possible. Surprise your friends with your own robot voice, monster voice and other tricks.

Get the Groove – Funk it up – Make it your own – Create your music now!


  • More than 3500 royalty-free sounds for Dance and House music.
  • 16-track sound mixer.
  • FX Studio.
  • Grooves Generator.
  • Mixer.
  • Time Stretcher.

System Requierement:

  • Windows 10, 8, 8.1, 7/Vista/XP 32 or 64 Bits.
  • 1.2 GHz Processor.
  • 256 MB RAM.
  • 684 MB Free Disk Space.
  • Internet connection (Only for register).

Mixes created with Dance eJay 2 +

Download and Test Dance 2+ Free.

Click to Download the Trial Version.

3 reviews for eJay Dance 2+

  1. Tomi Jokinen

    Best version, I have tried many
    All necessary functions included, all unnecessary addons excluded

  2. Ramsy

    The best eJay version!

  3. Antony (verified owner)

    I’ve had various Dance eJay 2 mixes on my computer from the late 2000’s just gathering dust because my copy just wasn’t compatible on my computer for at least the last 7 years. As soon as I saw this I lit up, didn’t even think twice about buying it. Even if I never open the program again after a week or so, I’m just so happy I got to listen to my old, albeit terrible music again. Well worth the money, if only for nostalgia.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *