eJay Techno 1 – Rave eJay

(1 customer review)


The legendary software for create Techno music is BACK!. eJay Techno 1 (Rave eJay) now is compatible with Microsoft Windows 10.


eJay Techno 1 goes different ways. Here you are the boss – right from the beginning. The PC is only the tool you need to realise your creative ideas. You are the electronic DJ – an eJay!

Rave eJay what an instrument! A lot of professional musicians gave their spirit to the over 3000 rave samples – you will hear it right away. Due to the unique and easy handling it is possible to create your own rave tracks just with your mouse. Sure you can also integrate your own samples – even the ones you recorded yourself. And for everybody who needs even more thrill, there is the integrated Hyper-Generator. With this tool you are able to create the most far out sounds.

To increase the power of Techno eJay 1 we included in this new installation the eJay Samplekit Vol.1 Drum + Bass packages to create your Drum and Bass hits. eJay Samplekit Vol.2 Hardcore and Rave eJay Samplekit Vol.3 Ambient. Without a doubt you will have all the sounds you need to exploit your creativity.

Create your music now!


  • More than 3000 royalty-free sounds.
  • 8-track sound mixer.
  • Recording Youw own Sounds.
  • Hyper Generator.
  • Includes the sample pack eJay Rave Samplekit 1,2,3.

System Requierement:

  • Windows 10, 8, 8.1, 7/Vista/XP 32 or 64 Bits.
  • 1.2 GHz Processor.
  • 256 MB RAM.
  • 279 MB Free Disk Space.
  • Internet connection (Only for register).

Mixes created with eJay Techno 1 (Rave eJay).

Rave eJay Free Download.

Click to Download the Trial Version.

1 review for eJay Techno 1 – Rave eJay

  1. Marcos

    Nice memories that this application brings me, I started with it, highly recommended for children!!.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *